Guía Telefónica-Email

Académicos

Nombre Fono Email
Araya García Claudio 63 222 1203 claudio.araya@uach.cl
Bertrán Vives Carlos 63 222 1517 cbertran@uach.cl
Bravo Sotomayor Alejandro 63 229 3319 abravo@uach.cl
Caputo Galarce Luciano 63 229 3456 luciano.caputo@uach.cl
Chaparro Torres Oscar 63 222 1791 ochaparr@uach.cl
Cubillos Monras Victor 63 244 4322 victor.cubillos@uach.cl
Fierro Retamal Pablo pablofierror@gmail.com
Formas Cortés Ramón 63 222 1650 rformas@uach.cl
Gallardo Carlos 63 229 3372 cgallard@uach.cl
Gallardo Narcisi Milton mgallard@uach.cl
Garcés Vargas José 63 229 3816 jgarces@docentes.uach.cl
Garrido Ignacio 63 222 1492 garridoignacio87@gmail.com
Garrido Orlando 63 229 3372 ogarrido@uach.cl
Giesecke Astorga Ricardo 63 229 3966 ricardogiesecke@gmail.com
González Estay Humberto 63 222 1559 hgonzale@uach.cl
Gómez Navedo Juan 63 229 2550 jgnavedo@uach.cl
Gómez Ocampo Iván 63 222 1210 igomezo@uach.cl
Hucke Gaete Rodrigo 63 229 3061 rhucke@uach.cl
Huovinen Pirjo Sinikka 63 229 3101 pirjo.huovinen@uach.cl
Jara Carlos 63 222 1408 cjara@uach.cl
Jaramillo Montecinos Jorge 63 229 3205 jojarami@uach.cl
Jaramillo Soto Juan 63 229 3339 jjaramil@uach.cl
Mulsow Sandor 63 222 1591 sandormulsow@uach.cl
Navarro Azocar Jorge 63 222 1556 jorgenavarroa@gmail.com
Nimptsch Maass Jorge 63 229 3954 jorge.nimptsch@uach.cl
Nuñez Navarro José 63 222 1483 jjnunezn@gmail.com
Pardo Suazo Luis 63 229 3551 luispardo@uach.cl
Pequeño Germán 63 222 1492 gpequeno@uach.cl
Pontigo Vásquez Juan jppontigo@gmail.com
Ruiz Dubreuil Gladys 63 229 3839 gruiz@uach.cl
Ruiz Troemel Jorge jorgeruiz00@gmail.com
Suarez Villota Elkin ezuarezv@gmail.com
Toro Yagui Jorge 63 222 1558 jtoro@uach.cl
Valdivia Lahsen Nelson 63 222 1557 nelson.valdivia@uach.cl
Valenzuela Olea Guillermo 63 222 1792 guillermovalenzuela@uach.cl
Vargas Chacoff Luis 63 222 1648 luis.vargas@uach.cl
Viel González Matias tucoviel@gmail.com
Wolfl Stefan 63 229 3183 swoelfl@uach.cl
Zamorano Gómez Juan 63 229 3958 jzamoran@uach.cl

Funcionarios

Nombre Fono Cargo Email
Pérez P., Valeria 63 222 1315 Secretaria de Dirección secmarinas1@uach.cl
Arriagada Nathaly 63 222 1455 Secretaria de Docencia biología@uach.cl
Contreras, Elisa 63 222 1651 Asistente de Laboratorio elisacontreras@uach.cl
Peña, José Valentín 63 222 1204 Asistente de Laboratorio vpenasanmartin@uach.cl
Lienlaf G., Erwin 63 229 3982 Asistente de Laboratorio erwin.lienlaf@uach.cl
Barría, Alex 63 222 1409 Auxiliar de Laboratorio alexbarria@uach.cl
Mora P., Inés 63 229 3982 Auxiliar de Servicios
Luis Olmo Miranda 63 229 3982 Auxiliar de Servicios

Laboratorios

Laboratorio Fono
Análisis de Agua (Stefan Woelfl) 63 222 1316
Aves y Mamíferos ( R.Hucke-Navedo) 63 222 1592
Bentos (C. Bertrán) 63 229 3047
Ecofisiología Energética (Jorge Navarro) 63 229 3967
Ecofisiología Reproducción 63 229 3971
Ecología Litoral (Nelson Valdivia) 63 229 3990
Ecotoxicología (Pirjo Huovinen) 63 229 3415
Estudios Espaciales Temporales (Sandor Mulsow)
Fisiología de Peces (Luis Vargas) 63 229 3972
Fotobiología (Iván Gómez) 63 229 3350
Genética (Jorge Toro) 63 229 3485
Histología
Húmedo, Necropsia (Alejandro Bravo)
Ictiología 63 229 3981
Innovación Acuícola (Guillermo Valenzuela)
Limnología y Col. Planctónicas (Caputo-Giesecke) 63 229 3983
Oceanografía Física (José Garcés) 63 229 3341
Oceanografía Biológica (Humberto González) 63 229 3973
Recursos Bentónicos (Miguel Pardo) 63 229 3968
Sistemática (Ramón Formas-José Nuñez) 63 229 3984

Salas

Sala Fono
Acuarios
Claustro 63 222 1651
Colecciones 63 222 1651
Fotocopiadora 63 248 2177
Preparación de Prácticos 63 222 1409
Reuniones 1
Reuniones 2
Taller 63 229 3982